Latest Products http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in Latest Products Wed, 03 Jun 2020 15:48:48 +0530 en-us http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in Examination Gloves http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/examination-gloves.htm http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/examination-gloves.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To cater to the customers needs with excellence, we are engaged in offering Examination Gloves. As a leading Supplier and Exporter we offer a premium quality range. Medical Examination Gloves http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/medical-examination-gloves.htm http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/medical-examination-gloves.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Thanks to our vast experience in the industry, we are involved in presenting Medical Examination Gloves to our customers. As a prime Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, we strive to deliver utmost quality. Surgical Cotton http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/surgical-cotton.htm http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/surgical-cotton.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Utilizing our knowledge and expertise gained over the years, we are able to keep up with the dynamic requirements of the customers. As a Supplier of Surgical Cotton, we provide the absolute quality to our customers. Face Masks http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/face-masks.htm http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/face-masks.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Riding on our experience in the industry, we, as a Supplier, have positioned ourselves in the upper echelons of the industry. Face Masks on offer are available in a wide range of different sizes and varieties. Disposable Syringes http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/disposable-syringes.htm http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/disposable-syringes.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our trained professionals, we engage in providing Disposable Syringes. We are a Supplier, renowned for our flawless performance. For our valued customers, we deliver the absolute quality on offer to their doorstep. Intravenous Set http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/intravenous-set.htm http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/intravenous-set.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a prominent Supplier, present top quality range of Intravenous Set. The set on offer is made by using raw materials procured from the vendors who are willing to deliver absolute quality on a consistent basis. Latex Surgical Gloves http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/latex-surgical-gloves.htm http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/latex-surgical-gloves.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having cemented status as a prime player in the industry, we take it upon ourselves to meet customers demands with perfection. Continuing in the same vein, we, being a Supplier, present you Latex Surgical Gloves in a wide assortment. Adult Diapers http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/adult-diapers.htm http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/adult-diapers.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being the well known name to deliver excellence, we are trusted to meet customers exact needs. We, as a Supplier, offer a quality range of Adult Diapers. Their longer shelf life and excellent quality are a result of processing under supervision of skilled experts. Hand Control Pencil http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/hand-control-pencil.htm http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/hand-control-pencil.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have made a name for ourselves as a prominent Supplier by offering a huge assortment of Hand Control Pencil. We are recognized by our quality. With a view to maintain our standards, we present the immaculate quality. IV Cannula http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/iv-cannula.htm http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/iv-cannula.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Delivering excellence at a consistent level, we are a renowned Supplier of IV Cannula. We match our product to the highest standards of medical quality. Sofocure Tablets http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/sofocure-tablets.htm http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/sofocure-tablets.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a prominent player in the industry, we take it upon ourselves to meet customers demands with perfection. Continuing in the same vein, we, being a Supplier, present you Sofocure Tablets. Plastic Examination Gloves http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/plastic-examination-gloves.htm http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/plastic-examination-gloves.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To keep up with the dynamic demands of clients, we are engaged with providing a vast selection of Plastic Examination Gloves to our customers. We, being a Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, strive to maintain the quality we are renowned for. Latex Examination Gloves http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/latex-examination-gloves.htm http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/latex-examination-gloves.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a prominent Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, present top quality range of Latex Examination Gloves. The gloves are made by using raw materials procured from the vendors who are willing to deliver absolute quality on a consistent basis. Pharmaceutical Tablets http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Delivering excellence at a consistent level, we are a renowned Supplier of Pharmaceutical Tablets. We match our product to the highest standards of quality set by industry. Encure Tablets http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/encure-tablets.htm http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/encure-tablets.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a renowned Supplier of Encure Tablets, we bring you a wide range of immaculate quality. Our reliable vendors use only high-grade raw materials to ensure that our product meets the highest quality standards. Sofocure L Tablets http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/sofocure-l-tablets.htm http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/sofocure-l-tablets.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530  Making use of industrial expertise gained over many years, we keep coming up with products meeting the exact needs of the customers. As a Supplier, we offer yet another quality product in the form of Sofocure L Tablets. Taspiance Injection http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/taspiance-injection.htm http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/taspiance-injection.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a distinguished Supplier of Taspiance Injection, we endeavor to achieve 100% customer satisfaction. We offer nothing short of impeccable quality. Our quality team ensures to match the product to highest standards and parameters of quality set by medical bodies. Absorbent Cotton Wool http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/absorbent-cotton-wool.htm http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/absorbent-cotton-wool.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our experience in the industry for years, we strive to deliver nothing short of perfection. Continuing in the same vein, we, as Supplier offer Absorbent Cotton Wool. The wool on offer is made of high quality and hygienic raw material. Crepe Bandage http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/crepe-bandage.htm http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/crepe-bandage.htm Mon, 25 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our trained professionals, we engage in providing Crepe Bandage. We are a Supplier, renowned for our flawless performance. Its stretchable material provides optimum support to the user. Urine Bags http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/urine-bags.htm http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/urine-bags.htm Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Urine Bags Export Quality With Hanger & No Leakage With Excellent Quality Materials. 1000ml/2000ml Urine Bag is manufactured from Medical grade soft PVC sheet having approx 0.10mm thickness Super smooth, 85cm kink resistance tube provided withchamber, Non toxic, Kink free, Extra soft transparent pvc long tubing Disposable Hiv Kit http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/disposable-hiv-kit.htm http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/disposable-hiv-kit.htm Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable HIV Kit Contains : Surgeon Gown, Face Mask, Surgeon Cap, Latex Examination Gloves, Shoe Covers, Plastic Bags, Plain Drape Sheets. Electric Hot Water Bags http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/electric-hot-water-bags.htm http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/electric-hot-water-bags.htm Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Hot Water Bags - Heat Pouch Hot Water Bottle Bag Back Knee Pain Relief Features Electric Hot Water Bag | Heat Pad Provides instant relief from pain and treatment of sports injuries Easy to use Simply put water in the bag, plug into the mains to heat up Available in various colors Colors will be served randomly. An electric hot water pouch is a pouch filled & sealed with special gel, used to provide warmth, typically whilst in bed, but also for the application of heat to a specific part of the body. It is a high quality reliever from aches in cold climatic conditions. Gives relief from pain and makes you feel comfortable Features : Runs on Electricity no hassles of heating water on gas or heaters. Made of Soft Material. Filled with a special gel which saves the hassles of changing water like in ordinary bottles. Keeps water warm for 2-5hrs A very useful product for the winters You can keep it inside the quilt to heat up the quilt or use on low temperature for massaging body parts Fully imported Available in different colours & shapes. Orthopaedic Electric Heating Pad http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/orthopaedic-electric-heating-pad.htm http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/orthopaedic-electric-heating-pad.htm Tue, 28 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Orthopaedic Electric Heating Pad is strongly recommended by physicians and doctors for quick & lasting relief from spinal disorders, joint & muscular pains, abscesses, boils etc. Even women related pains (under the strict guidance of a doctor). It is light and flexible, and above all safe as it comes with two thermostats. One Touch Ultra Glucometers Strips http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/one-touch-ultra-glucometers-strips.htm http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/one-touch-ultra-glucometers-strips.htm Thu, 09 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The one touch ultra easy test strips are used with the one touch ultra rasy blood glucose monitoring system for the quantitative measurement of glucose in fresh capillary whole blood samples drawn from the fingertips. The OneTouch ultra easy blood glucose monitoring system is intended to be used by a single patient and should not be shared. Januvia 100 mg tab http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/januvia-100-mg-tab.htm http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/januvia-100-mg-tab.htm Thu, 09 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Sitagliptin is an oral antihyperglycemic of the dipeptidyl peptidase-4 inhibitor class. JANUVIA (jah-NEW-vee-ah) is a once-daily prescription pill that, along with diet and exercise, helps lower blood sugar levels in adults with type 2 diabetes. Dr Morepen Glucometers with 25 Strip Free http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/dr-morepen-glucometers-with-25-strip-free.htm http://www.bhagwatipharmasurgicals.in/dr-morepen-glucometers-with-25-strip-free.htm Thu, 09 Aug 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dr MOrepen Glucometers  - 10 Lancets - Prickers - 25 strips free